Who are the faculty members?

Andrew Harvey and Mirabai Starr are primary faculty. Guest Faculty will be contributing to the program, including Caroline Myss, Matthew Fox, Dorothy Walters, Cynthia Jurs, Adam Bucko, Robert Ellsberg, Dana Sawyer, James Finley, Jamal Rahman, Zuleikha, Sean Murphy, Andrea Menard, Alexander Shia, Taj Inayat, Rabbi Rami Shapiro. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.