The membership fee for the TSN Membership service and any other charges you may incur in connection with your use of the service, such as taxes and possible transaction fees, will be charged to your authorized Payment Method.
Upon registration, you agree to have your payment method charged on the day of and in 30-day intervals thereafter until cancelation.
You can cancel your Membership at any time, and you will continue to have access to the Integration service through the end of your 30-day billing period. Cancelation requests must be submitted two or more days before the end of your billing cycle. To avoid further charges and end your membership subscription, please reach out to Customer Support - firstname.lastname@example.org. If you cancel your Membership, your access will be removed at the end of your current billing period.
Changes to the Price and Subscription Plans
We reserve the right to change our subscription plans or adjust pricing for our service or any components thereof in any manner and at any time. Any price changes or changes to your subscription plan will take effect following notice to you.
Payments are nonrefundable and there are no refunds or credits for partially used Membership periods. Following any cancelation, however, you will continue to have access to the service through the end of your current billing period.
Free trials auto-renew after the promo period expires. To cancel, follow the steps in the "Cancelation" section above.