Who are the faculty members?

David Crow, LAc is the primary faculty. Karta Purkh Singh Khalsa, Yogaraj (Ayurveda), AD, DN-C, RH is the integration facilitator. Guest Faculty will be contributing to the program, including: Adriana Ayales, Dr. John Douillard, Rosita Arvigo, Karen Wang Diggs, Dr. Marc Halpern, Nashalla Nyinda, and Dr. Marisa Jackson-Kinman.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.