Who are the faculty members?

Lavinia Plonka is the primary faculty, with Candy Conino as the Integration Facilitator. 

Scheduled guest faculty include Cynthia Allen, Russ Hudson, Laura Bond, Rabbi Dr. Tirzah Firestone, Sharla Jacobs, Zoran Kovich, Anodea Judith, Stephen Nachmanovitch, and Donna Ray.

Please note: guest faculty are subject to change.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.